Artistry Jazz Group - Too darn hot (2010)

Artistry Jazz Group - Too darn hot

01. Anything Goes
02. You Do Something To Me
03. What Is This Thing Called Love?
04. You're The Top
05. In The Still Of The Night
06. At Long Last Love
07. Down In The Depths Of The Ninetieth Floor
08. Dream Dancing
09. Too Darn Hot
10. After You, Who?
11. All Through The Night
12. It's Alright With Me
13. I Concentrate On You
14. From This Moment On
15. I Happen To Be In Love


Laid back, elegante and personal, Cole Porter is celebrated by the pianist Jan Lundgren together with musicians from the Swedish jazz elite.