Artistry Jazz Group - We like Previn (2009)

Artistry Jazz Group - We like Previn

01. Blues For Georgia
02. I Like Myself
03. A Second Chance
04. Like Young
05. Coco
06. Saturday
07. Youýre Gonna Hear From Me
08. Hi Blondie
09. Far Away Part Of Town
10. The Pleasure Of Your Company
11. Theme From Valley Of The Dolls
12. If I Should Find You
13. Why Are We Afraid?
14. More In Love With You
15. Guiding Light


The project was initiated partly in response to Andre Previn's 80th birthday April 6, 2009, and partly to reflect Previn genius in jazz, where his work to some extent has been overlooked by the rest of his diverse musical career.

The music is conducted by pianist Jan Lundgren, along with bassist Hans Backenroth, guitarist Jacob Fischer, drummer John Löfcrantz Ramsay and singer Vivian Buczek.