Jazz Vocal Unit (2014)

Jazz Vocal Unit

01. Jazz Vocal Unit / All that jazz
02. Smile
03. Jet set
04. Take the A train
05. How do you keep the music playing /
My funny valentine
06. The way you look tonight
07. Versmedley
Our love is here to stay
A foggy day
All the things you are
I can´t give you anything but love
08. Cherokee
09. All the sad young men
10. Teach me tonight
11. It´s alright with me
12. When the saints